Phone: (877) 267-8200 Email: info@mkrak.ca
Back to top

Meet Our Team Of Experts

Andy Huculak
Alberta (Southern Region)

403-850-0688
antrasport@shaw.ca

BRETT FLETCHER
OTTAWA & QUEBEC
Dave Marshall
ONTARIO

416-206-7877
Bladesports@outlook.com

 

Glen Smith
ONTARIO

905-320-5383
Glenqsmith@bell.net

Jaret Connick
MARITIMES
Krista Roubos
HEAD OFFICE

877-267-8200
krista@mkrak.ca
8080 Trans-Canada Highway
Ville Saint-Laurent
Quebec
H4S 1M5

Mark Krakower
HEAD OFFICE

877-267-8200
mark@mkrak.ca
8080 Trans-Canada Highway
Ville Saint-Laurent
Quebec
H4S 1M5

Shawn Stewart
Alberta (Northern Region)

780-220-7888
info@in-tandem.ca

Shawn Woods
Manitoba & Saskatchewan

204-841-8272
shawn@woodsgolf.ca

Stacey Prince
HEAD OFFICE

877-267-8200
stacey@mkrak.ca
8080 Trans-Canada Highway
Ville Saint-Laurent
Quebec
H4S 1M5

STEPHEN GRAHAM
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Stephen Krakower
Head Office

877-267-8200
stephen@mkrak.ca
8080 Trans-Canada Highway
Ville Saint-Laurent
Quebec
H4S 1M5